Thanksgiving Dinner

Held in Gazebo # 5.   Tickets for the Thanksgiving Dinner are available for residents only until November 10th.  If there is any seating left after the 10th, residents can purchase tickets for family members November 11th through 18th.  Our Seating capacity is 85. Tickets can be purchased from Betty Hayes, Charlie Swift, and Carol Fitch.

 

Dinner will be served buffet style at 12 noon.  Please bring your admission tickets and table service.

Date: 
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 12:00pm

Annual Lot Owners Meeting

Annual Membership Meeting Will be held at Gazebo #5

 

Hot Dog Lunch will be held from 11:00 to 12:30, sponsored by Fountain RV

Date: 
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 1:00pm

Board Meeting

Board Meeting Will be held at Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks 4 times.
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 1:00pm

Workshop

Board Workshop Will be held at Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks 4 times.
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 1:00pm

Morning Reflections Phase 1

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed