Afternoon Jam Session

Come join us for Jam Session at the Community Center in phase 5, on Thursday afternoons.

We plan on playing from 1-3 PM and it is open to our MOS community players and singers. Friends and family of MOS community members are also welcome.

This jam is not a talent contest and is open to all levels of musicians, so if you love music and would like to participate or be an observer, you are welcome.

If anyone has a question, they can call Jerry Knapper, at 918-520-1048 or John Rupple at 407-744-1790.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 04 2018.
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00pm

Pizza Party

Pizza Party, at Gazebo #5  - PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE

Donation will made by Creative Coach to offset the costs.

Tickets $3 per person

See Barbara Ouellette for tickets.  Tickets will be sold from Feb 12 - Mar 2. 

Date: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:30pm

Golf Cart Parade

Golf Cart Parade.  Meet in front of the Clubhouse Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 18 2018 except Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

Private Event at Community Center

The Community Center (gazebo #5) has been booked for a private event. Please respect your fellow lot owner's event.

 

Date: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00am

Christmas Gold Cart Parade

Decorate you golf cart for Christmas, and join the parade!

 

Meet at Gazebo #5 (Clubhouse)

Date: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed