Golf Cart Parade

Golf Cart Parade.  Meet in front of the Clubhouse Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 18 2018 except Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm

Private Event at Community Center

The Community Center (gazebo #5) has been booked for a private event. Please respect your fellow lot owner's event.

 

Date: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00am

Christmas Gold Cart Parade

Decorate you golf cart for Christmas, and join the parade!

 

Meet at Gazebo #5 (Clubhouse)

Date: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm

Annual Yard Sale

Annual Yard Sale.  

 

See Marti Berlin and participant advertisement fee.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Feb 17 2018.
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Bingo

Held at the Clubhouse, Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 10 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018.
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed