Thanksgiving Dinner

At Gazebo #5, community center.  Doors will open at 11:30, Dinner will be served at noon

 

Thanksgiving Dinner tickets will be on sale at the October 31st board meeting.  Each ticket will be $6, and are available for MOS members only!  From Nov 1 on, tickets will be available from Brenda Morassini or Barbara Ouellette.

 

The day of the dinner we will be selling tickets for a drawing for a house power wash

 

 

Date: 
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 12:00pm

Social Committee Meeting

Contact Brenda Morassini for additional information

Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 1:00pm

BINGO

Bingo at the Community Center, Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times except Thu Nov 24 2016.
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

Annual MOSLOA Meeting

Meeting will be held in the Community Center, Gazebo #5

Date: 
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:00pm

$46,000
5141 ISLAND VIEW CIRCLE S
Phase #: 
5
Lot #: 
7

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed