$16,900
5232 Island View Circle, North
Phase #: 
5
Lot #: 
34

$45,000
4916 Shoreline Drive
Phase #: 
2
Lot #: 
18

$158,600
4990 Mt Olive Shores Drive
Phase #: 
3
Lot #: 
32

Pot Luck in Gazebo #4

Pot luck dinner is every Thursday night at 4:30 pm until ? with live music provided.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 26 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:30pm

Huge Bake Sale

Bake Sale, will be held during the Ice Cream Social.

All profits will benefit the Social Club.  If you would like to bake something, please contact Marti Berlin 863-370-3078 or Carol Fitch 863-984-3543- ASAP to let them know what you can make.  Please bring your bake goods to the Community Center around 1:30 PM on March 25th.

Thanks y ou in advance for all you do!

Date: 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed