Thursday, December 28, 2017

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bingo

Bingo

Held at the Clubhouse, Gazebo #5

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 17 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
12/28/2017 - 7:00pm